Platform Doc Ý Download î Horticulturetrader

Cynthia Johnson à Platform Pdf

Platform Doc Ý Download î Horticulturetrader í [Download] ✤ Platform Author Cynthia Johnson – Horticulturetrader.co.uk The indispensable guide to developing a personal brand building an audience and nurturing followers by digital marketing thought leader Cynthia JohnsonIn the modern world influence is everythingThe indispensable guide to developing a personal brand building an audience and nurturing followers by digital marketing thought leader Cynthia JohnsonIn the modern world influence is everything and personal branding euals influence Platform is the why to how to handbook by top expert Cynthia Johnson for everyone who wants to develop I love this book It was written from someone who actually did it so it is so practical Although I found that it's a bit lengthy but it is still very useful if you want to build your personal brand

Kindle Î à Cynthia Johnson

And manage a personal brand In Platform Johnson explains the process of going from unknown to influencer by achieving personal proof social proof recognition and association Johnson herself went from an on staff social media manager to social media influencer entrepreneur and marketing thought leader in just three years using her proc I have to say I was a bit surprised by this book Everything I’ve been taught about personal branding are the repeating platitudes of “be authentically you” and “post everywhere 247365” without going into much detail as to why or how So I honestly expected much of the same advice As I started reading this book it dawned on me over and over again why I keep struggling with my personal brand and finding my authentic self Primarily I keep trying to follow the exact footsteps of those I admire I tend to overshare andor overpost non valuable content and I am SO scared of negative feedback I’m really glad I picked this book up and I’m planning to reread all my highlighted and flagged sections and start creating my own personal branding strategy this weekend

Book Platform

PlatformEss of accelerated brand development continuous brand management and strategic growth Fans of GirlBoss and AskGaryVee who wonder how their favorite influencers found their voices and built their audiences will find the answers here and discover that the process is technical creative tactical and much easier than they might have expect Platform is a book about personal branding and how Cynthia created her own platform to represent herself across the social channels how she ‘growth hacked’ her profiles to connect to the right people and the strategies she employed which you can use too to accurately position and define how she wanted to be seen online The book contains a number of easily actionable ‘uick wins’ in the early stages then delves deeper into game theory and the need to consider the algorithms the social media platforms use when connecting with others; which Cynthia calls the invisible third party in the connectionThe book also contains a lot of other interesting information outside of social media by way of examples It also leads you to tools which can help you better understand how you are seen online across areas such as how you are perceived in terms of age gender the big 5 personality types intelligence life satisfaction leadership potential Jungian personality type aka Myers Briggs political orientation religious orientation education and relationship statusThe additional resources provided online linked via the book are excellent and help you easily align and manage your online presence Both easy to follow and in depth in the later stages for the truly serious online dweller this is an excellent book in not only why personal branding matters but how do implement yours Read it today