Born to Be Brad mobi õ 256 pages Download

Brad Goreski ë Born to Be Brad book

Born to Be Brad mobi õ 256 pages Download ↠ ❮Reading❯ ➻ Born to Be Brad Author Brad Goreski – Horticulturetrader.co.uk Celebrity stylist and fashion icon Brad Goreski takes readers inside his whirlwind life from his small town Canadian roots to his worldwide successes sharing a wealth of style tips tricks and Celebrity stylist and fashion icon Brad Goreski takes readers inside his whirlwind life from his small town Canadian roots to his worldwide successes sharing a wealth of style tips tricks and photos along the way to help every re Loved it Love Brad I expected this book to be fun and funny like Brad and it was However I did not expect it to include the sweet and heartbreaking story of his growing up and coming out in small town Canada This book has so many elements style tips lifestyle tips funny stories heartbreaking stories fun lists and However it is mainly a story about living life to the fullest Brad is the next Oprah I'm calling itSorry I'm not loaning this one out It's a first edition with glossy pages great photos and graphics It's mine All mine Get your own copy

eBook Æ Born to Be Brad ë Brad Goreski

Ader look and feel their absolute best Fans of The Rachel Zoe Project and It’s a Brad Brad World already know that there’s no one on reality TV fearless or savvy when it comes to style But Born to Be Brad gives the world its I'm a little embarrassed to have read this book because it's the frothiest autobiography I've read since I did a book report on Jackie Chan's ghostwritten autobiography in sixth grade In fact I was surprised that Born to Be Brad My Life and Style So Far was co authored byMickey Rapkin because it wasn't well written at all Not that it was bad just that it doesn't seem like a professional author wrote itIf you're not familiar with who Brad Goreski is he's one of the top Hollywood stylists who styles Jessica Alba Rashida Jones and a number of young starlets He first came to fame on the reality show The Rachel Zoe Project as super stylist Rachel Zoe's assistant And if you don't know who Rachel Zoe is I can tell you that you'd have zero interest in reading this book Anyway it was interesting enough reading about Brad's life growing up in small town Ontario his drug addiction and coming out But the most interesting parts to me at least were the parts about him working as a stylist most of which has already been depicted on The Rachel Zoe Project or his new show It's a Brad Brad World I find it really amusing that he describes what he or others were wearing in lots of his recollections about the past For example he describes the long t shirt bell bottom jeans and loads of jewelry that Rachel was wearing when she interviewed him Don't expect a lot of fashion tips I didn't though they are thrown in here and there It's just frothy fun making it a good beach read if you're a fan of Goreski's work or his bubbly personality

book Born to Be Brad

Born to Be BradFirst behind the scenes look at how Brad became the stylist he is This is not just a how to style book It’s a sublimely written riveting life story with the power to take you to the top of your fashion game right along with Bra This book made me cry I had no idea that Brad underwent such serious depression Now I feel I would have reached out to him in High School I have to applaud his efforts with this book I feel a lot of young people will be able to identify with the Brad Goreski character and they will pick up this book read it like a manual for success and find inspiration in Brad's success My biggest ualm is that Brad messes up the lyrics to the fashion Television theme song but hey that's a small bit of criticismPOST SCRIPT As a librarian at the public library in Port Perry I can inform you that this book has not been on the shelf for one day since it was published; it is constantly checked out People are clamouring to read about how Brad made it in the world And the general reception has been one of pure empathy for Brad Growing up gay in the '90's in Port Perry was not an easy task but the town is trying to atone Brad's response to growing up here has certainly got people thinking about inclusiveness in this town and I am proud to say that the Town Hall has a Pride Flag ceremony each year during Pride Month This book has had a ripple effect